Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Sports Committee / Yoga (Balopasak Mandal) Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati Baburao	Chairman	
2	Shri. Naikenaware Vishal Vilasrao	Member	
3	Dr. Bhalerao Jyotishwar Kerba	Member	
4	Smt.Deshande Deepa Rukminikant	Member	
5	Dr. Rayalwar Arvind Prabhakarrao	Member	